Gladstone Mitsubishi Reviews

Gladstone Suzuki your Auto and Truck Source is the premier new/used dealers in Oregon. Family owned and operated since 2001 we strive to make your car buying experience a fun one. Being the largest Suzuki dealer in our region allows us to have a large selection of the Suzuki models. Like the Kizashi, Grand Vitara, SX4, SX4 sport, and Equator. Auto Truck Source that’s exactly what we are. Find a large selection of pre-owned Ford F-series, Power stroke Diesel Chevy Silverado's, Dodge Ram, and Nissan Trucks and SUVs. A large selection of pre-owned Hondas, Toyotas, Jeep's, Mazda, Chevy and Volkswagen sedans. Milwaukie, SE Portland, Oregon city, Gladstone, Clackamas, Canby, Salem Click http://AutoTruckSource.com or Call (877) 630-8711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 222

BS

"Very good and very proffesional. I would definetley come back here to do more business as well as recomend this dealership to other people."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2012

DD

"he made it work and i will send more business your wat alex and mike"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2012

TR

"i bought my 03 nissan murano from josh because he was very easy to get along with and listened to what i wanted.He took very care of us and i will tell all of my friends and family to buy from josh.thank you so much Josh."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2012

JC

"this was painless and very enjoyable experiance"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2012

NK

"This was a great place to buy a car. I heartily recommend Gladstone Suzuki to anyone who wants to get treated to approachable and genuine customer service, honest communication, well-informed sales, and a fun afternoon. I have been to dealerships where I did not feel comfortable and I felt like myself here and that I could communicate naturally and explain what I wanted in a car."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2012

AS

"MJ Rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2012

AJ

"I picked up a 06 ford from these guys and it was great. Mike and Barry where very honest and on the ball about everything, very good salesmen. Gave me what i knew was a good deal on the truck and made everything as painless as possible. See them if you come in."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2012

DH

"I came to this lot after a very bad experience across the street. I really was no longer in the mood to buy a vehicle but thought I would just check for prices. Josh met me with a smile which was a nice change. He not only allowed me to ask him a plethera of questions (and was encouraging in doing so) but also was able to answer, honestly, all the aforementioned questions. He had another customer with an apointment and so I got introduced to Nate. Usually this is where things start to suck, but my experience only got better. (Who would have thought you could meet two salemen with such great atitudes on the same lot.) I am a particular individual and ALL my questions throughout the entire deal were answered. I was not pushed, forced, or mistreated (a rare thing). Thank you so much for the great service! God bless!! -Dan"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2012

KK

"Everything was smooth sailing and MJ was more than willing to help us find something we liked and that was doable for us. Overall experience was the best so far."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2012

GR

"MJ was awesome, he made purchasing a vehicle fast and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2012

SF

"Great fast friendly service wanted to get me the car I wanted"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2012

CS

"I bought a truck here because they helped me start my credit and got it hi enough to start getting into newer vehicles. They are also very easy to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2012

MR

"MJ was an awesome sales man to work with, he helped find the perfect vehicle to fit our needs and budget, he even came back after his shift to fit our schedule. We coudn't have asked for a better car buying experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2012

JD

"This was an excellent sales experience. Showed us exactly what we were looking for and we were done with our car deal in no time."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2012

SM

"this was the best dealership i have ever been to berry cook and mike case worked with me to help me get into a new car i really appreciated how they explained everything to me and made sure i understood everything. this dealership was amazing and im going to always come back to get my cars here and suggest it to everyone i know i felt like family."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2012

PL

"WE COME IN BECAUSE MY MECHANIC REFERRAL, I BUY MY TRUCK, I AM HAPPY.
COMPRE MI CAMIONETA, Y. ESTOY CONTENTO, GRACIAS GLADSTONE SUZUKI.

"VENGAN AQUI Y COMPREN ''WE'RE HAPPY" SERAN FELICES CON SU COMPRA.
GRACIAS SR, ARMANDO ES UD. UN ,VERY GOOD SALESMAN.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2012

AB

"My salesman Barry aka Douglas was very informative, and polite. Not pushy for a sale and answered all my questions. I had a very nice experience here at Gladstone Suzuki and would recommend it to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. 5 stars"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2012

LI

"Doug was a great help. He was informative and made my experience a pleasure. The finance department was quick and to the point and I would recommend Doug and the entire staff highly to anyone shopping for a automobile. Thank You Very Much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2012

ML

"Damon was the best car sales man that has helped me. He found my car quickly and helped me with all issues. He explained everything in a well informed manner and he is trustworthy enough for me to come back again and buy more cars"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2012

JU

"I had the best car buying experience ever at Gladstone Suzuki. Mike Case and Jacob Salzwedel were extremely professional, and I am very happy with my new SUV!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2012

BK

"I had an excellent experience with Barry Cook at this dealership. He was able to get me into the car I wanted with a low interest rate and everyone on staff was very helpful. When I came to trade in my car everyone was willing to work with me to get what i want and i left extremely happy. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2012

BK

"I had an excellent experience with Barry Cook at this dealership. He was able to get me into the car I wanted with a low interest rate and everyone on staff was very helpful. When I came to trade in my car everyone was willing to work with me to get what i want and i left extremely happy. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2012

SW

"Mike Lytle was Great!!! He took the time to show me around and listen to want I wanted in a car..."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2012

CD

"overall experience was great! Anthony did a great job of working around my needs and getting me into the car that I wanted."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2012

JH

"Anthony was a lot of help. very nice and answered all our questions. also he had great social skills. i like dealing with people who are not afraid to have meaningful conversations."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2012

MB

"A good experience overall, The man in the back drives a hard bargain and almost lost me over a couple bucks."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2012

CA

"Micheal Lytle was wonderful. Got me in and out in a great time. and got me into the car i wanted"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2012

JS

"My salesman was Michael Lytle. 10 stars to all the staff! They are absolutely amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2012

SW

"I'm glad I came to Gladstone Suzuki because I had a wonderful experience. The most important thing is they got me into a car that fits my budget. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2012

DL

"Doug Cook was an excellent salesman. He wasn't pushy; very personable and helpful. We think he went out of his way to answer our questions, etc."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2012

KL

"MJ was awesome! We really felt like he cared about OUR best interest!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2012

CM

"Overall great experience. Barry was helpful and the other staff were honest and kept thing moving along"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2012

JP

"MJ is a cool guy had great car buying experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2012

DD

"I enjoyed the experience I had while I was at the dealership. Relaxed, fun, and easy going. Barry was one of the nicest well mannered salesman I have been around and enjoyed the experience as much as anyone can have while buying a car. 5 stars in my book"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2012

JT

"5 Star Review Gladstone Suzuki: Good back and forth communication. Very military friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2012

GV

"mj was very honest and promt on delvering my nissan!!.."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2012

JS

"5 Star Review Gladstone Suzuki: My name is Jennifer Sayco, I just wanted to say thank you to MJ and Shawn for taking great care of me. This is my second car and I must say I should've came here for the first. Great customer service."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2012

MM

"I had a good experience. Douglas was straight forward and honest. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2012

SR

"good job...great selection"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2012

MC

"5 Star Review Gladstone Suzuki: Damon Braker was an outstanding sales rep. He was willing to work with us and we are completely satisfied with the service we received."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2012

EG

"the staff was helpful met my needs and i would for sure refer my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2012

AS

"Mike Lytle was an amazing salesman! would definately buy another vehicle from him again in the future."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2012
Reviews 85 - 126 of 222

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by Autoferral.com