Gladstone Mitsubishi Reviews

Gladstone Suzuki your Auto and Truck Source is the premier new/used dealers in Oregon. Family owned and operated since 2001 we strive to make your car buying experience a fun one. Being the largest Suzuki dealer in our region allows us to have a large selection of the Suzuki models. Like the Kizashi, Grand Vitara, SX4, SX4 sport, and Equator. Auto Truck Source that’s exactly what we are. Find a large selection of pre-owned Ford F-series, Power stroke Diesel Chevy Silverado's, Dodge Ram, and Nissan Trucks and SUVs. A large selection of pre-owned Hondas, Toyotas, Jeep's, Mazda, Chevy and Volkswagen sedans. Milwaukie, SE Portland, Oregon city, Gladstone, Clackamas, Canby, Salem Click http://AutoTruckSource.com or Call (877) 630-8711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 222

GH

"good service, willing to negotiate."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2012

TY

"The guys at Gladstone Suzuki, we're helpful and did a great job of putting together a deal that really help me and my family. I highly recommend them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2012

AA

"Josh @ Gladstone Suzuki was amazing! He was very professional and honest. I bought 2 vehicles from him and it was the easiest and most relaxing car sales I have ever had! I will refer him to everyone I know! Thank you for such awesome service. He rocks :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2012

DA

"thank you very much for the effort towards a new truck, hope to have many day's enjoying it."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2012

JS

"Very happy with the customer service. Very friendly and didn't waste any time debating prices. This place is incredibly friendly and personable really professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2012

JL

"Damon was a great salesman. Not pushy, helped out greatly. Highly recommend Damon and Gladstone Suzuki."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2012

SZ

"The guys were all professional. Funny and entertaining too. Made us a good deal and worked with us.Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definatly recommend this dealership to other people."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2012

PS

"Great experience, I was treated fairly,and honestly. I will buy from here again
Great staff that is very engaged. Everyone knew what they talking about and where very helpful.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2012

LP

"YOU SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDIG.JON HAYNES,JACOB SALZWEDEL YOU ARE ALL REAL EXPERTS. EXCELLENT. THE CARS ARE PERFECT AND WORTH THE MONEY."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2012

RR

"This was a great experience and would recommend this place to anybody. Never go to Seaport."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2012

RF

"excellent customer service. we're very happy with the buying process."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2012

SF

"needing to find a new vehicle, lucked out staff very aprochable.EXCELLENT...FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL BUT NOT PUSHY."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2012

LP

"Alex was very easy to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2012

KB

"great to deal with"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2012

JS

"MJ is awesome!!!! I will be sending friends and family your way. :)
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2012

MG

"Alex was our salesman and was very easy to work with during this process. We had a very good experience. Felt like we were working with a friend."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2012

DH

"i bought my car from josh because he was honest friendly and professional.i would strongly recommend josh to anyone looking for a car!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2012

JT

"Very helpful, Was a first time buyer and made the stress of buying the vehicle a lot less."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2012

TB

"We were very pleased with the services provided! We had all the assistance and help we needed! For sure we will come back again! Soon!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2012

TM

"this was a great experiance and i will deffinetly come back. my salesman MJ was very pleasant to work with. Thank you very much"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2012

JM

"Overall the process was decent considering buying a used car etc...all involved were decent and nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2012

EA

"it was great working with you guys !!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2012

SF

"Today I bought my 03 yukon denali, and traded my vehicle."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2012

KF

"Mj was great! He made us feel comfortable and we didn't feel any pressure on buying a vehicle!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2012

ES

"MJ was very personable. We will reccomend him to family and friends. and for future needs we will love to work with him again."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2012

NJ

"Alex and Mike made it a great experience. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2012

AC

"great deal. thanks for selling me my first truck!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2012

DL

"Jon was excellent and did a good job"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2012

SD

"QUICK, PAINLESS, AND FRIENDLY. 40 MINUTES AND ON THE ROAD!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2012

G

"Barry, was great! He stuck with me until I was ready and found the right truck! Everybody was polite and helpful and I appreciate it!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2012

JG

"mj was great!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2012

MF

"Very mellow experience and my sales rep listened to everything I said. We were in and out in a little over an hour."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2012

JH

"Jon did a good job finding us what we needed. Little bit of yo-yo but it all worked out."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2012

SJ

"Thanks!MJ WAS EASY TO WORK WITH. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2012

JE

"We are very happy with the vehicle we were able to get into and with the service from Anthony Amado the "big daaaawg""

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2012

CJ

"The guys took care of everything i needed i have never had someone meet my wants and needs like Suzuki Gladstone did i would never recommend another dealership.!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2012

CW

"thank u for your help in choosing a car it was need"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2012

JS

"they did a great job with me kids. all 8 of them. they were polite and respectful."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012

CF

"This is the best place ever to bye a car,this will be our third one we love it here!!!

Thank You Troy & Carrie
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2012

GA

"I had a great experience with Gladstone Suzuki. I did not feel pressured by the salesman Josh and everyone else that worked here. I felt like they listened to what I had to say and what I wanted and I got the car that I really wanted even with my credit being the way that it is. Great staff and would come back again to buy a car! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2012

JM

"They worked with us on a price and were able to give us a great monthly payment. Anthony was able to show us as many cars as we wanted to see while staying helpful and up beat."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2012

MN

"Thanks to the staff at Gladstone Suzuki..Nathan helped me for over an hour looking at almost 15 different trucks to help me find the perfect one for my situation..Negotiating took less than 15 minutes- very easy and pleasant process guys- let's face it buying a car can be difficult sometimes. Not the case for me at Suzuki...Thanks from the Mike N. !!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2012
Reviews 43 - 84 of 222

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by Autoferral.com