Gladstone Mitsubishi Reviews

Gladstone Suzuki your Auto and Truck Source is the premier new/used dealers in Oregon. Family owned and operated since 2001 we strive to make your car buying experience a fun one. Being the largest Suzuki dealer in our region allows us to have a large selection of the Suzuki models. Like the Kizashi, Grand Vitara, SX4, SX4 sport, and Equator. Auto Truck Source that’s exactly what we are. Find a large selection of pre-owned Ford F-series, Power stroke Diesel Chevy Silverado's, Dodge Ram, and Nissan Trucks and SUVs. A large selection of pre-owned Hondas, Toyotas, Jeep's, Mazda, Chevy and Volkswagen sedans. Milwaukie, SE Portland, Oregon city, Gladstone, Clackamas, Canby, Salem Click http://AutoTruckSource.com or Call (877) 630-8711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 222

"Jack was professional, while making our purchase fun too. Mad props to a wonderful car buying experience. Very happy customer!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"we actually made several trips to this dealership before we found the perfect truck and each time was treated very fairly. We held out for the one we wanted and they found it for us. Everyone is great the General Manager Jared closed with us personally and our salesman Barry Cook made sure everything went smoothly and we were out before we knew it. I would recommend that you give them a try if you are in need of a Truck..... They have a great selection."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2012
"Anthony was all for me and my wife to get the car at our price!!!!!! awesome thanks"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2012
"WE HAD A VERY NICE CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH ANTHONY AMADO. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY, AND UPFRONT WITH US. HE WAS SURPRISED OUR OFFER WAS ACCEPTED ON THE FIRST GO ROUND, AND WE APPRECIATED THE NO HASSLE APPROACH WITH ALL CONCERNED IN THIS PURCHASE."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2012
"Alex was a great help and a pleasure to work with."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012
"Service was great! The staff members worked with my husband and I and got us into the car we were wanting."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2012
"Came into Gladstone Suzuki worked with Barry Cook had absolutely wonderful service if you come in definitely work with him. No hassle no pressure the way it should be and the rest of the people at the dealership were wonderful to work with... 5 stars in my book will definitely come back when it's time to upgrade..."
"I come to buy an SUV for my Family and Gladstone Suzuki, give me a very good Deal. THANKS MR, ARMANDO
YO VINE A COMPRAR UNA SUV PARA MI FAMILIA Y CONSEGUI UN BUEN PRECIO.
UN BUEN Y AMABLE TRATO Y ME AHORRARON DINERO Y TIEMPO, ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS, CON GLADSTONE SUZUKI.
GRACIAS SR, ARMANDO ES UN MUY BUEN VENDEDOR QUE ENTIENDE LAS NECESIDADES DE LOS CLIENTES.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2012

DF

"These guys are great! As a truck driver I am not on a set schedule. The guys at gladstone mitsubishi handled everything for me while I was on the oad, and when I arrived all I had to do was sign and go. They will bend over backward for you, they truly care about the customer first. I would HIGHLY recommend Gladstone Mitsubishi to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

DE

"Josh was wonderful and very helpful. He wasn't pushy and didn't pressure. Got us financed for what we wanted. He very happy, funny and happy. This is the best experience I've had a dealership, ever!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2014

DS

"Josh was great to work with. Great place to buy a vehicle and super customer service."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014

DS

"This place was great to work with. Great place to buy a vehicle and super customer service."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014

NH

"You guys rock!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2014

BB

"Traded in a Dodge for a Chevy, the sales people were very nice. They helped us get a great deal on a nice car! Brianne Birch"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2014

JC

"Excellent customer service. No pressure to buy. I was not planning to buy a car and I let the sales person know about it. I explained what I was looking for and James, the sales person showed me exactly what I was looking for and more. They were willing to negotiate and work with me on the price and payment options. I had such a good experience with this dealership that I recommended my roommate's 18 year old daughter to check out the place and as a first time car buyer they also took care of her and made her a sweet deal. So, now she is a pride car owner with a reasonable payment plan. I will definitely recommend this place to other people and I will schedule all my future maintenance services at Gladstone Mitsubishi.
Jessy Claerhout
"

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2013

DD

"Alex and Jared where great... best customer service skills and customer satisfaction on mcloughlin...
they got me into a more reliable and safe car.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

TH

"I enjoyed my car buying experience here. Alex was not pushy and easy to deal with. If you looking for a good experience purchasing a car. Call ALEX!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013

AT

"thanks alex and berry for good expirience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013

TA

"great service will by from you again"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013

TF

"I'm very happy with the service I have here. Alex was very good on helping me and know what he's doing. I can be more happier on the service he has Gaven me thank you. Tupou Fonokalafi."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013

ZR

"Jose was very helpful in answering are questions regarding our purchase. He was willing to work with our pricepoint to reach a good deal. He was knowledgable, friendly and fast."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2013

DB

"This was the best buying experience I have had. Alex was very professional and enjoyable as well. He was sensitive to both my financial boundries and vehicle needs. I will definitely be recommending him to everyone. Thanks Alex!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

JA

"James Sisson was great in helping me choose the right truck to fit my budget. Barry from the finance was great in helping me come up with a way to make the down payment. I couldn't have purchased this vehicle without their help. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2013

PW

"Well taken care of, very straightforward about the car I bought. Price settled on was near blue book. -1 star for claiming not to be able to find quoted internet price, even though it was obvious on the page. Not a big deal though, since I was still given that quoted price. Overall, would do business with them again."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013

JH

"I have purchased 2 cars fro Auto Truck source. Both times, The sales staff was very professional and courtious. The sales process was not high preasure. My wife and I really appreciated that. I highly recomend stopping by if your looking for a car or truck. I wouldn't go anywhere else. thanks for a great experience.

Jim & Rene Hoover
"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013

KS

"Great experience! I finished a purchase in very short order and felt I was treated very fair by all employees."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2012

AH

"I was having a very difficult time finding a vehicle and more importantly, a company to work with my specific needs and Barry Cook at Gladstone Suzuki was AMAZING! I had a wonderful experience dealing with them and their great, hard working staff. They went so far above and beyond for me and truly seemed genuine in trying their hardest to make sure I was COMPLETELY satisfied. I was in contact with Barry personally throughout the week and he continued to reassure me that they would do everything to make it work and they definitely did. I will for sure be a returning customer and would highly suggest anyone looking for a great company and salesman to come to Gladstone Suzuki. If I could give more stars I would... great people."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2012

JR

"Very happy just what I was looking for would recommend. If your looking for a pleasant no pressure buying experience ask for Justin. Super happy with the service."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2012

MD

"Fantastic car buying experience, Barry was very patient and helpful with the process. I would absolutely recommend to my friends and family to purchase from Gladstone Suzuki. Very much enjoyed the process which says A LOT when you're talking about negotiating a car purchase. MANY THANK YOU's!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2012

JB

"i needed CAR so i called suzuki and they hooked me up with DEAL."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2012

IC

"IT HAS BEEN AN EXPERIENCE THAT THE PEOPLE AT GLADSTONE SUZUKI HAS BEEN A VERY GOOD SERVICE WHICH THEY REALLY HELP ME MAKE MY DAY SUCCESS. BOTH JACOB AND BARRY HAS DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB. I RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIPS TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT AWESOME JOB. iNES CASTRO AND TOMMY CASTRO"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2012

SD

"anthony was awesome!!!!!! made me feel right at home.VERY PROFESSIONAL ENVIORNMENT
I LOVED THE STAFF
"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2012

SB

"Wanted to say thanks for the customer service, it was great and the salesman will help you out any way that they can!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2012

DK

"made the entire process painless!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2012

BG

"Great experience, hassle free and fast"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2012

KT

"Fantastic deal! I was treated very well here at Gladstone Suzuki and will look forward to doing business with them again.Anthony answered all my questions. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2012

AM

"Very fast. Got the car I wanted."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2012

DS

"Service was EXCEPTIONAL from everyone we talked to today. I will return in the future and will be recommending Gladstone to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2012

LA

"Good Car choice in my range"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2012

JP

"Anthony Amado is very patient, professional, and above all, was able to recognize us as a potential long term customers of Suzuki."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2012

MR

"At first, over the telephone I was very apprehensive to even discuss all of my particular financing needs but right from the start JR helped to calm me and help me to feel comfortable and understood. Then, once I arrived to the dealership I was welcomed by a door-man, then from there on out worked with Josh (Salesman), and let me tell you, HE WAS WONDERFUL!!!! The unknowns behind the dark tinted windows also were helpful in that they tried everything possible to not just sell me a vehicle but to help me drive away content and happy; Thank you to all of the team members that made this transaction smooth and peaceful, unlike other experiences for sure!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2012

NC

"Anthony was super helpful and was great to deal with"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2012
Reviews 1 - 42 of 222

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by Autoferral.com